Google Translate

English French German Hindi Italian Russian

Executive Board

  min resized.jpg - 9.53 KB  

Mr. Min Bahadur Shahi
Chairperson 
minshahi@gmail.com

 

sir.jpg - 45.97 KB

Mr. Samir Nepal
Senior Vice-Chairperson
nepalsamir@gmail.com

Bidur Subedi
Vice-Chairperson
subedibg@gmail.com

Dr Padma Prashad Khatiwada
General Secratary
padmapd70@gmail.com

     
Mr. Lal Bahadur Oli
Vice-Chairperson
lal_39@yahoo.com
Mr. Keshav P. Regmi
Vice-Chairperson
kregmi@ysnngt.org.np
Ms. Durga Karki
Secretary
durga.karki7575@yahoo.com
   

naim ji.JPG - 14.89 KB 

Mr. Suresh Kumar Gautam
Vice- Chairperson
sureshkumargautam@gmail.com

Ms. Usha Pokharel
Vice- Chairperson
khatiwada.pk@yahoo.com 

Mr.Mohamad Naeim Ansari
Secratary
sdcansari@yahoo.com

 

pherulal.jpg - 42.51 KB  

 

Mr.Pom Narayan Paudel
Vice-Chairperson
pompaudel@gmail.com 

Mr. Pheerulal Chaudhary
Vice-Chairperson
pheerulal@gmail.com  

Mr. Debendra Bishakarma
Secratary
debendra@hurf.org.np

 gobinda100x140.jpg - 6.18 KB

 

 

Mr.Gobinda Pahadi
Secratary
seed@ntc.com.np

 Mr. Pramod Chaudhari
Treasurer
pramodchaudhari@gmail.com

Ms. Rajendra Laxmi Gaire
Member 

 

 

gyani100x140.jpg - 16.76 KB 

Ms.Ram Pyari Karki
Member
karkipyari@yahoo.com  

Ms. Nani Maya Thapa
Member
nanimayathapa@yahoo.com

Ms.Gyani Kandel 
Member
kandelgyanu@gmail.com

saraswati100x140.jpg - 17.18 KB 

rudra 140.jpg - 6.57 KB 

shyam_sunar100x140.jpg - 16.26 KB 

 Ms.Saraswati Nepali
Member 
saraswati.nepali@gmail.com

Mr.Rudra Khadka
Member  
rudrakhadaka@gmail.com

Mr.Shyam Sunar
Member 
sunarshyam122@gmail.com
 

 ram bdr re sized.jpg - 9.23 KB bishnu maya.jpg - 35.35 KB  ram_bdr_bk100x140.jpg - 17.14 KB 

Mr.Ram Bahadur BK
Member
rbbishow@yahoo.com

Ms. Bishnu Maya Nepali
Member
bishnu.r12@gmail.com

Mr. Amar Thapa
Member
amar_thapa08@gmail.com

shancha maya.jpg - 44.22 KB 

bishnu_neupane100x140.jpg - 17.49 KB 

alliance.jpg - 15.40 KB 

Ms. Maheshwari Rai
Member
rmaheshwari@yahoo.com

Ms. Bishnu Neupane
Member
bneupane1@gmail.com 

Ms. Surya Kumari Shahi
Member
shdc@ntc-net.np 

sancha maya sancha.jpg - 19.59 KB  alliance.jpg - 15.40 KB  arjun_adhikari100x140.jpg - 4.14 KB 

 Ms. Shancha Maya Shanboo
Member
sanchams@yahoo.com

Mr.Keshab Dhaurali
Member 
  keshab@pag.org.np

Mr.Arjunraj Adhikari
Member 
  arjunrajadhikari@yahoo.com

 bharat100x140.jpg - 15.12 KB  yadav_sarkar100x140.jpg - 15.50 KB  
Mr.Bharat Khadka
Member 
  bharat_ggg@yahoo.com 
Mr.Yadav Kumar Sarkar
Member 
  sarkaryadav2010@gmail.com
Mr.Hari Prasad Kandel
Member 
  harikandel@yahoo.com  
 yammmmmm.jpg - 27.70 KB alliance.jpg - 15.40 KB   khum_subedi100x140.jpg - 16.87 KB
 Mr.Yam Kumar Khati
Member 
  sachetan_bidur@yahoo.com 

Mr.Laxmipati Poudel
Member 
  laxmipati.poudel@yahoo.com  

Mr.Khum Prashad Subedi
Member 
  subedikhum@yahoo.com  

hari pd pokhrel.jpg - 11.15 KB 

Dipendra.jpg - 21.33 KB 

jhakka.jpg - 3.68 KB 

Mr.Hari Prashad Pokhrel
Member 
  haripd2033@yahoo.com  

Mr.Dipendra Prakash D.C
Member 
  dipendrasln@gmail.com

Mr.Jhakka prashad Sharma
Member 
  jhakkasharma@gmail.com 

 pruna rawal.jpg - 71.35 KB

mahesh_bhatt100x140.jpg - 6.14 KB   

Mr.Purna Rawal
Member 
  purna@scdkarnali.org.np

Mr.Mahesh Datta Bhatta
Member 
  mahesbht@yahoo.com  
Ms.Arati Paudel
Member 
mum_khp@wlink.com.np